How to delete my account?

You can delete your free basic account at any time by yourself.

1.) Log into the interface of your account and click on the grey person in the very top right.

Account_settings_1.png

2.) In the account editing menu that will open now, click on "Account".

Delete_Account_1.png

and then on "Delete account".

Delete_Account_2.png

3.) Optionally, you can provide a reason why you want to delete your account.

Then click on "Delete account now".

Important: Please note that the deletion of the account is final and you are responsible for the deletion of your account by yourself.
We cannot restore your account after deletion.

Delete_Account_3.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.